County Board

The County Board meets at 9:00 a.m. on the first and third Tuesdays of each month.  The board consists of 5 commissioners, one from each district.

Commissioner Districts:

District 1: Arveson and Pelan Townships; City of Karlstad
District 2: Davis, Hazelton, Jupiter, Skane, South Red River, Spring Brook, Svea, Tegner, Teien, and Thompson Townships; Cities of Donaldson and Kennedy

District 3: City of Hallock

District 4: Cannon, Caribou, Deerwood, Klondike, McKinley, Norway, Percy, Poppleton, and St. Joseph Townships; Cities of Halma and Lake Bronson

District 5: Clow, Granville, Hallock, Hampden, Hill, North Red River, Richardville, and St. Vincent Townships; Cities of Humboldt, Lancaster, and St. Vincent
  1. Nathan Kraulik

    District 1 Commissioner

  2. Theresia Gillie

    District 2 Commissioner

  3. Loren Younggren

    District 3 Commissioner

  4. Leon Olson

    District 4 Commissioner

  5. Ryan Swenson

    District 5 Commissioner